Still trying to massage my status updates, tweets, posts, etc from around the tubes into a pretty weekly digest.

Meanwhile, you can drink from my personal firehose over at FriendFeed. So far I have the following feeds flowing in:

Posts from fnerd.com

Location updates via brightkite.com

Fnerd’s bookmarks on del.icio.us

Pictures from flickr.com

Book inventory via goodreads.com

My shared RSS items via Google Reader

identi.ca tweets

LinkedIn profile

My twitter updates

Tracking my computer usage at Wakoopa

What few YouTube videos I have

The notorious Facebook profile

Of course, there is also the FriendFeed feed itself where you can follow all of this stuff in a linear fashion.

You can also see who I’m following at FriendFeed and all their streams. Better use two hands.

